AskAway Hours

Regular Hours

Sunday to Thursday - 10:00am - 9:00pm
Friday and Saturday - 11:00am - 5:00pm

Open and Close Dates

Section 2 (Jan-Apr)

Service opens: Mon, Jan 19, 2015
Closed: Mon, Feb 09, 2015
Closed: Fri, Apr 03, 2015
Closed: Mon, Apr 06, 2015
Service closes: Fri, Apr 10, 2015

Section 3 (May-Jun)

Service opens: Tue, May 19, 2015
Closed: Wed, Jul 01, 2015
Service closes: Sun, Jul 05, 2015

Section 4 (Jul-Aug)

Service opens: Mon, Jul 06, 2015
Closed: Mon, Aug 03, 2015
Service closes: Fri, Aug 14, 2015